This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. Where there are any discrepancies between the Japanese original and the translated document, the original Japanese document shall prevail.

To All Shareholders:

Stock Code: 6645 June 23, 2022

Yoshihito Yamada

Representative Director, President and CEO OMRON Corporation Shiokoji Horikawa, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Notice of Resolutions of the 85th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We would like to extend our deepest condolences to those died from COVID-19, and we sincerely hope for the speedy recovery of those affected.

The following matters were reported and resolved at the 85th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of OMRON Corporation, held today.

A. Reports

- 1. The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and the Reports of the Accounting Auditors and Audit & Supervisory Board on the Results of Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements for the 85th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022)
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 85th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022)

B. Proposals

No. 1 Dividends from Retained Earnings

Resolved on an ordinary dividend of 46 yen per share as originally proposed by the Company.

No. 2 Partial Amendments to the Articles of Incorporation

Resolved as originally proposed by the Company.

No. 3 Election of Eight (8) Directors

Mr. Fumio Tateishi, Mr. Yoshihito Yamada, Mr. Kiichiro Miyata, Mr. Koji Nitto, Mr. Satoshi Ando, Mr. Takehiro Kamigama and Ms. Izumi Kobayashi were reelected, Mr. Yoshihisa Suzuki was elected, and assumed office as Directors, as originally proposed by the Company.

No. 4 Election of One (1) Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Toru Watanabe was elected as an Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member as originally proposed by the Company.

END

The Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members are as follows:

Chairman of the Board	Mr. Fumio Tateishi
Representative Director, President and CEO	Mr. Yoshihito Yamada
Representative Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer and CTO	Mr. Kiichiro Miyata
Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer and CFO	Mr. Koji Nitto
Director	Mr. Satoshi Ando
Director (Independent)	Mr. Takehiro Kamigama
Director (Independent)	Ms. Izumi Kobayashi
Director (Independent)	Mr. Yoshihisa Suzuki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Mr. Shuji Tamaki
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Mr. Kiyoshi Yoshikawa
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent)	Mr. Hideyo Uchiyama
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent)	Mr. Tadashi Kunihiro

Notes: Mr. Takehiro Kamigama, Ms. Izumi Kobayashi, Mr. Yoshihisa Suzuki, Mr. Hideyo Uchiyama and Mr. Tadashi Kunihiro are Independent Officers as prescribed by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.