This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. Where there are any discrepancies between the Japanese original and the translated document, the original Japanese document shall prevail.

To All Shareholders:

Stock Code: 6645 June 18, 2019

Yoshihito Yamada

Representative Director, President and CEO OMRON CORPORATION Shiokoji Horikawa, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan

Notice of Resolutions of the 82nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

The following matters were reported and resolved at the 82nd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of OMRON Corporation, held today.

A. Reports

- 1. The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and the Reports of the Accounting Auditors and Audit & Supervisory Board on the Results of Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements for the 82nd Fiscal Year (April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019)
- 2. The Financial Statements for the 82nd Fiscal Year (April 1, 2018 to March 31, 2019)

B. Proposals

No. 1 Dividends from Retained Earnings

Resolved on an ordinary dividend of 42 yen per share as originally proposed by the Company.

No. 2 Election of Eight (8) Directors

Mr. Fumio Tateishi, Mr. Yoshihito Yamada, Mr. Kiichiro Miyata, Mr. Koji Nitto, Mr. Satoshi Ando, Mr. Eizo Kobayashi, Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa and Mr. Takehiro Kamigama were reelected and assumed office as Directors, as originally proposed by the Company.

No. 3 Election of Two (2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Mr. Kiichiro Kondo was reelected and Mr. Kiyoshi Yoshikawa was elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Members as originally proposed by the Company.

No. 4 Election of One (1) Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member

Mr. Toru Watanabe was elected as an Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member as originally proposed by the Company.

END

June 18, 2019

The Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members are as follows:

Chairman of the Board Mr. Fumio Tateishi Representative Director, President and CEO Mr. Yoshihito Yamada Representative Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Mr. Kiichiro Miyata Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Mr. Koji Nitto Mr. Satoshi Ando Director Director (Independent) Mr. Eizo Kobayashi Director (Independent) Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa Mr. Takehiro Kamigama Director (Independent) Mr. Kiichiro Kondo Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time) Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time) Mr. Tokio Kawashima Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent) Mr. Hideyo Uchiyama Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent) Mr. Tadashi Kunihiro

Notes: Mr. Eizo Kobayashi, Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa, Mr. Takehiro Kamigama, Mr. Hideyo Uchiyama and Mr. Tadashi Kunihiro are Independent Officers as prescribed by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.