Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. Where there are any discrepancies between the Japanese original and the translated document, the original Japanese document shall prevail.

June 22, 2017

Yoshihito Yamada

Representative Director and President OMRON Corporation Shiokoji Horikawa, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan

To All Shareholders

Notice of Resolutions of the 80th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

The following matters were reported and resolved at the 80th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of OMRON Corporation, held today.

- A. Reports
 1. The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and the Reports of the Accounting Auditors and Audit & Supervisory Board on the Results of Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements for the 80th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017)
 - 2. The Financial Statements for the 80th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2016 to March 31, 2017). The contents of the above documents were reported.

B. Proposals

- **No. 1** Dividends from Retained Earnings
 Resolved on an ordinary dividend of 34 yen per share as originally proposed by the Company.
- **No. 2** Partial Change to the Articles of Incorporation Resolved as originally proposed by the Company.
- No. 3 Election of Eight (8) Directors

Mr. Fumio Tateishi, Mr. Yoshihito Yamada, Mr. Koji Nitto, Mr. Eizo Kobayashi and Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa were reelected, and Mr. Kiichiro Miyata, Mr. Satoshi Ando and Mr. Takehiro Kamigama were elected, and assumed office as Directors, as originally proposed by the Company.

- **No. 4** Election of One (1) Audit & Supervisory Board Member Mr. Tadashi Kunihiro was elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Member as originally proposed by the Company.
- No. 5 Election of One (1) Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member Mr. Toru Watanabe was elected as Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member as originally proposed by the Company.
- No. 6 Payment of Yearly Performance-Linked Bonuses to Directors
 Payment of a total of JPY 149,160,000 in Yearly Performance-Linked Bonuses to five
 (5) Directors as of the end of the 79th fiscal year excluding Directors (Independent),
 and discretion of the Board of Directors on the amounts to be paid to each individual
 Director were resolved as originally proposed by the Company.
- **No. 7** Determination of Amount and Details of Performance-linked and Share-based Incentive Plan for Directors
 Resolved as originally proposed by the Company.

END

The Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members are as follows:

Chairman of the Board Mr. Fumio Tateishi Representative Director and President Mr. Yoshihito Yamada Representative Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Mr. Kiichiro Miyata Director, Senior Managing Executive Officer Mr. Koji Nitto Mr. Satoshi Ando Director Director (Independent) Mr. Eizo Kobayashi Director (Independent) Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa Director (Independent) Mr. Takehiro Kamigama Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time) Mr. Kiichiro Kondo Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time) Mr. Tokio Kawashima Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent) Mr. Hideyo Uchiyama Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent) Mr. Tadashi Kunihiro

Notes: Mr. Eizo Kobayashi, Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa, Mr. Takehiro Kamigama, Mr. Hideyo Uchiyama and Mr. Tadashi Kunihiro are Independent Officers as prescribed by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.