Note: This document has been translated from the Japanese original for reference purposes only. Where there are any discrepancies between the Japanese original and the translated document, the original Japanese document shall prevail.

June 23, 2015

Yoshihito Yamada Representative Director and President OMRON Corporation Shiokoji Horikawa, Shimogyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan

To All Shareholders

Notice of Resolutions of the 78th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

The following matters were reported and resolved at the 78th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders of OMRON Corporation, held today.

- A. Reports
 1. The Business Report, Consolidated Financial Statements, and the Reports of the Accounting Auditors and Audit & Supervisory Board on the Results of Audits of Consolidated Financial Statements for the 78th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015)
 - 2. The Financial Statements for the 78th Fiscal Year (April 1, 2014 to March 31, 2015). The contents of the above documents were reported.

B. Proposals

- No. 1 Dividends from Retained Earnings Resolved on an ordinary dividend of 40 yen per share as originally proposed by the Company.
- No. 2 Election of Eight (8) Directors Messrs. Fumio Tateishi, Yoshihito Yamada, Yoshinori Suzuki, Akio Sakumiya, Koji Nitto, Kazuhiko Toyama and Eizo Kobayashi were reelected, and Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa was elected, and assumed office as Directors, as originally proposed by the Company.
- No. 3 Election of Two (2) Audit & Supervisory Board Members Mr. Tokio Kawashima was reelected, and Mr.Kiichiro Kondo was elected as Audit & Supervisory Board Members as originally proposed by the Company.
- No.4 Election of One (1) Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member Mr. Toru Watanabe was elected as Alternate Audit & Supervisory Board Member as originally proposed by the Company.
- No. 5 Payment of Yearly Performance-Linked Bonuses to Directors
 Payment of a total of JPY 235,920,000 in Yearly Performance-Linked Bonuses to five
 (5) Directors as of the end of the 78th fiscal year excluding Directors (Independent), and discretion of the Board of Directors on the amounts to be paid to each individual Director were resolved as originally proposed by the Company.

END

The Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members are as follows:

Chairman of the Board	Fumio Tateishi
Representative Director and President	Yoshihito Yamada
Representative Director and Executive Vice President	Yoshinori Suzuki
Director and Executive Vice President	Akio Sakumiya
Director	Koji Nitto
Director (Independent)	Kazuhiko Toyama
Director (Independent)	Eizo Kobayashi
Director (Independent)	Kuniko Nishikawa
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Kiichiro Kondo
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Full-time)	Tokio Kawashima
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent)	Eisuke Nagatomo
Audit & Supervisory Board Member (Independent)	Yoshifumi Matsumoto

Notes: Mr. Kazuhiko Toyama, Mr. Eizo Kobayashi, Ms. Kuniko Nishikawa, Mr. Eisuke Nagatomo and Mr. Yoshifumi Matsumoto are Independent Officers as prescribed by Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.